This year at Ibiza Rocks Hotel, there’s a new pool party on the block. Cuckoo Land is curated by Do Not Sleep, featuring special appearances from their visionary resident, Darius Syrossian.

Do Not Sleep are a force to be reckoned with in Ibiza, also returning for their third season, this time at Sankeys with artists like Solardo, Alan Fitzpatrick, Skream, Deetron and more in tow. Their inaugural season in Ibiza saw them start out at Privilige’s Vista Club in 2015, following onto a residency at the now (sadly) defunct Space. The brand has continued to grow year on year, sticking to it’s ethos of putting the music front and center and vehemently opposing VIP culture.

Cuckoo Land is set to be another string to it’s bow - representing freedom from reality and flight into an absurdly over-optimistic fantasy, the pool party promises to make a splash with the breath of hedonism in the air, debauchery on the dancefloor and ‘Cuckoo Landers’ coming together to share the music, the mindset and the madness.

This weekend, polish funsters Catz n Dogz are on board for the opening party, and set to throw down house and techno goodness throughout the season are Route 94, Ben Pearce, Theo Kottis, Latmun, Josh Butler, Citizenn, Waze & Odyssey and more alongside newcomers like Paolo Francesco and Jamie Roy.

Ibiza Rocks hotel celebrated it’s 10 th Ibiza anniversary in 2016, from the early days of Bar M bringing indie rock to San Antonio, to it’s spectacular rebranding of the Hotel Paraiso – now known as Ibiza Rocks Hotel. With a permanent stage set up in the hotel’s courtyard, the pool area has become notorious for impromptu pool dives! Also known as the one Ibiza club not to over-inflate drinks prices, it’s a solid go-to for San An bound clubbers.

To mark the occasion, Cuckoo Land have put together a play list to give Cuckoo Landers a taste of things to come. Check it out below!

Click here to listen to the Ibiza Rocks playlist. 



See full Cuckoo Land listings