Ahead of the next He.She.They instalment at Ministry Of Sound this month, multi-award-winning DJ and producer Maya Jane Coles has released a new EP titled ‘Keep Me Warm’ on her own label I/AM/ME Records. The 4-track EP includes dark and atmospheric remixes from her lengthy double album ‘Take Flight’, as well as Brighton based duo GAPS, who’s hypnotic vocals feature on the track Keep Me Warm.

Also featured on the EP is London based producer ABSOLUTE, who delivers two rave-infused remixes of Keep Me Warm, as well as American songwriter Wendy Rae Fowler, who brings her dusty, melancholic vocals to A Chemical Affair, a stand out track from Maya’s album in 2017.

Take Flight is available to buy now on digital and vinyl.


  1.     Keep Me Warm
  2.     Keep Me Warm (ABSOLUTE. 5am Remix)
  3.     A Chemical Affair
  4.     Go On & Make It Through
  5.     Keep Me Warm (ABSOLUTE. 1am Remix) (Beatport Exclusive)

Listen to a stream of Keep Me Warm below, ahead of Maya’s set at He.She.They at Ministry of Sound on June 30th. In the age of the alt-right and growing antipathy, He.She.They is posited as the liberal left finding their voice and reclaiming the dancefloor, and establishing a sanctuary without prejudice, where people can feel comfortable to be themselves and to really belong, whilst expressing their own individuality.

Headliners on the bill include very special guest Miss Kittin, as well as Magda, Louisahhh, Marshall Jefferson and more. Early Bird tickets available now.


Click here for event info & tickets