Tale of Us’ Afterlife imprint is back with a brand new compilation featuring some of the labels favourite artists. Making his label debut Mathew Jonson will feature on the EP as well as Ovend, Recondite, Hunter/ Game, Keith Carnal, Darse, Per:sona, Aether, Denis Horvat, Mathame, black Peters, Woo York and, of course, Tale of Us will all be a part of the compilation, entitled ‘Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II’.

The second Afterlife compilation will be available on both digital and 12-track, triple vinyl formats from mid-June, following the first ‘Realm of Consciousness’ compilation, which was released shortly before the Ibiza residency began last summer. Following in suit, the next edition will land two weeks ahead of Afterlife’s 2017 Ibiza residency, this year taking place at Privilege.

You can listen to Keith Carnal’s track ‘Cloudy Monday’ below.




01. Aether - Beyond The Lights 
02. Tale Of Us & Ovend - Red Sky 
03. Denis Horvat - Bruto 
04. Keith Carnal - Cloudy Monday 
05. Per:sona - 393 
06. Recondite - Hundred1 
07. Black Peters - Avenue B 
08. Mathew Jonson - The Prophet 
09. Darse - Horus 
10. Mathame - Timeshift 
11. Hunter/Game - Illusion 
12. Woo York - Hypernova

Click here for Junction 2 tickets